WEEKLY CLASS SCHEDULE

Each class is 75 mins - Live Online from 8.50€ per class - Live Group Class from 17€  

Monday

ONLINE

Zoom

19h00 France

6:00 pm UK

Tuesday

GROUP

Studio Valbonne

19h15 

Wednesday

GROUP

Shanti Life Studio

19h00 

Friday

ONLINE

Zoom

8h30 France

7:30 am UK

Thursday 

ONLINE

Zoom

19h00 France

6:00 pm UK